Project Approval & Evaluation Committee (PAEC)

1.	Dr. Tej Pratap, Vice Chancellor, AP Goyal University, Panthaghatti, Shimla	Chairperson
2.	Dr. R.K. Verma, Head Ecology & Biodiversity Conservation, HFRI, Conifer Campus, Panthaghatti	Member
3.	Sh. Alok Nagar, CCF (HRD) o/o Pr.CCF, Department of Forest, Talland, Shimla	Member
4.	Dr. J.C. Kuniyal, GB Pant National Institute of Himalayan Environment & Sustainable Development, Mohal, Kullu (H.P)	Member
5.	Dr. P.C. Negi, Head Cardiology Department, IGMC Shimla	Member
6.	Sh. B.D.Suyal, Regional Director, Forest Survey of India, Shimla	Member
7.	Director, Central Potato Research Institute(CPRI) or his nominee	Member
8.	Prof.T.N.Lakhanpal, Retd.Professor (H.P.U Shimla)	Member
9.	Chief Executive Officer, HIMURJA or his nominee.	Member
10.	Dr.Brij Lal, High Altitude Biology, IHBT(CSIR) Palampur, H.P. or his nominee.	Member
11.	Director, NBPGR Phagli or his nominee	Member
12.	Sh. Kunal Satyarthi, Joint Member Secretary, HIMCOSTE, H.P.	Convener